Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta Commons

1 rating

Poor costumer service! Black lady doesn't know what she's even doing! I came in to thin out my hair instead of using regular scissors on my hair Next time use your Thinning scissors like I told you!!! Now I missing amounts of hair!! Horrible job, Thank you!! I didn't know can you be hired without being certified to cut hair?! Never gave my money back. Never coming back!!

5 rating

Always have people asking where I get my haircuts... right here. Would highly recommend. (Hit up Amber and thank me later)

5 rating
  • 10/21/19
  • Sakthi M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/l18Vgo03lkG5vjJjs7b1XA?hrid=lr4ieIYf4u9jh8FOtQmVdQ

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Liz U. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Poor costumer service! Black lady doesn't know what she's even doing! I came in to thin out my hair "

5
Faris R. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Always have people asking where I get my haircuts... right here. Would highly recommend. (Hit up Amb"

5
Sakthi M. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/l18Vgo03lkG5vjJjs7b1XA?hrid=lr4ieIYf4u9jh8FOtQmVdQ"

5
kenyon r. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Karen is good with it. 10/10 would recommend"

4
Brad E. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Affordable, staff is nice."

5
Mike R. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great place for an affordable haircut!!"

5
Vivian B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"At first they did a HORRIBLE JOB. But they Were Willing 2 make it Right. So I waited 4 months & went"

5
Steven B. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Great job as always"

5
Kary R. | August 20, 2019 Google

"First visit - My hair stylist Anku is amazing, was more than satisfied with the cut. Would definitel"

5
Joshua D. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Amber did an amazing job on my Haircut and MVP experience - I will definitely return!"