Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta Commons

1 rating
  • 10/10/20
  • Hollywood M. Google

I have purchased 2 haircuts here, but I have made 4 visits. They messed up my rather simple haircut both times. They missed hairs the first time. My side burns were noticeably uneven the 2nd time. Very disappointing for how much they charge.

5 rating

Great haircut!

5 rating

They were awesome here. Very nice ladies and an excellent hair cut. Thanks!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Hollywood M. | October 10, 2020 Google

" I have purchased 2 haircuts here, but I have made 4 visits. They messed up my rather simple haircut"

5
Rusty R. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Great haircut!"

5
andrew n. | September 7, 2020 Google

" They were awesome here. Very nice ladies and an excellent hair cut. Thanks!"

1
Carlos G. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I have to give this place a one star rating because if it was possible I would give them no stars. "

5
Mike R. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Maryam was a wonderful barber and had me trimmed up nicely. Knew how I usually get my hair done, ev"

5
Jj O. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I came in last week and Cyntia was my stylist, she is very professional and I loved the haircut. Wi"

5
James L. | August 23, 2020 Google

" My stylist, Mase, was very professional and thorough with my hair cut. My hair is very straight and"

5
c s. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Clean facility and friendly people. Love that you can check in online before leaving"

5
Randy S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Outstanding job by Mase at this location. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly r"

5
Carla V. | July 31, 2020 Google

" My hair was cut just how I wanted. Everyone was friendly and took many measures to keep everyone sa"