Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alpharetta Commons

5 rating

Jerrie, was very kind and fun to talk to and gave me a great haircut!

5 rating

Mase was just amazing! Have you given her a raise yet?? She deserves one! Super friendly. Very professional. Will be back again on the strength of her service!

5 rating

Anku is the best!! She understands the hair styling pretty well and is great on her job!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
David B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Jerrie, was very kind and fun to talk to and gave me a great haircut!"

5
Julius H. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Mase was just amazing! Have you given her a raise yet?? She deserves one! Super friendly. Very prof"

5
Sachin G. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Anku is the best!! She understands the hair styling pretty well and is great on her job!"

5
Alexander R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience and Jerrie was great! Brings a lot of energy along with her skills and ta"

5
Uday A. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and experience"

5
Robert E. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Very Professional staff, facilities are awesome, and focus on customer satisfaction."

5
Mark H. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Ankhu was my stylist and she also cut my 7 year old son's hair. The experience was great. She paid "

5
Emerald R. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Always a good cut."

5
Walter G. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Mase makes things quick and easy. My wife loved my cut and that means a lot."

5
Dan N. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I believe her name was Maryann, she was outstanding with my two young children and we'll keep going"